Board Members

MCOG is overseen by a board consisting of two Mendocino County supervisors, a countywide public appointee, and one council member from each of the four incorporated cities: Ukiah, Fort Bragg, Willits, and Point Arena. A representative of Caltrans serves on the Policy Advisory Committee with the seven directors.

Dan Gjerde, Chair, County of Mendocino
Larry Stranske, Vice Chair, City of Willits
Steve Scalmanini, Executive Committee, City of Ukiah
Susan Ranochak, Transit  Productivity Committee, County of Mendocino,

Not pictured:

Michael Cimolino, City of Fort Bragg

Richey Wasserman, City of Point Arena

Georgeanne Croskey, County of Mendocino

John McCowen, Alternate for County of Mendocino